Menu Bottom


Gardiner Library Staff

Nicole Lane, Library Director, nlane@rcls.org

Amy Laber, Children's Librarian, alaber@rcls.org

Catarina Cowden, Public Relations, publicrelations@gardinerlibrary.org

Chris Wheeling, Circulation and Processing, cwheeling@rcls.org

Amy Cote, Circulation and Processing, acote@rcls.org

Jack Murphy, Circulation Desk, jmurphy@rcls.org

Carolyn Thorenz, Circulation and Programming, cthorenz@rcls.org

Kaaren Vassell, IT, kvassell@rcls.org


Gardiner Library Board of Trustees


Norma Lana, President

Jennifer Ann Marosy, Vice-President and Recording Secretary

Doris Chorny, Corresponding Secretary

Stephen Weir, Treasurer

Sadell Cantor, Officer

Tanya Dwyer, Officer

Chris Desmoni, Officer