Menu Bottom


Nicole Lane, Library Director: nlane@rcls.org

Amy Laber, Children's Librarian: alaber@rcls.org

Catarina Cowden, Public Relations: publicrelations@gardinerlibrary.org

Kaaren Vassell, IT: kvassel@rcls.org

Amy Cote, Circulation Desk: acote@rcls.org

Jack Murphy, Circulation Desk: jmurphy@rcls.org


Carolyn Thorenz, Youth Programming and Circulation Desk: cthorenz@rcls.org

Chris Wheeling, Circulation Desk: cwheeling@rcls.org