Staff & Trustee Contact Information


Gardiner Library Staff

Nicole Lane, Library Director, nlane@rcls.org

Marian Goldin, Public Relations and Marketing, mgoldin@rcls.org

Amy Laber, Children's Librarian, alaber@rcls.org

Jack Murphy, Circulation Desk, jmurphy@rcls.org

Caroline Roland-Levy, Circulation Desk, crolandlevy@rcls.org

Carolyn Thorenz, Circulation and Programming, cthorenz@rcls.org

Chris Wheeling, Circulation and Processing, cwheeling@rcls.org


Gardiner Library Board of Trustees

Susan Hill, President, shill.gar.trustee@rcls.org

Glenn Gidaly, Vice-President, ggidaly.gar.trustee@rcls.org

Vilma Linares-Vaughn, Financial Officer, vlvaughn.gar.trustee@rcls.org

Lindy Weaver, Secretary, lweaver.gar.trustee@rcls.org

Doris Chorny, Corresponding Secretary, dchorny6@gmail.com

Donna Coffey, Officer, dcoffey.gar.trustee@rcls.org

Chris Desmoni, Officer, cdesmoni.gar.trustee@rcls.org

Lois Parker-Hennion, Officer, lphennion.gar.trustee@rcls.org

Heather Kort, Officer, hkort.gar.trustee@rcls.org

Jessie Sima, Officer, jsima.gar.trustee@rcls.org

Marie Zapf, Officer, mzapf.gar.trustee@rcls.org