Library Staff and Trustees


Gardiner Library Staff

Nicole Lane, Library Director, nlane@rcls.org

Amy Laber, Children's Librarian, alaber@rcls.org

Melissa Fairweather, Public Relations, publicrelations@gardinerlibrary.org

Chris Wheeling, Circulation and Processing, cwheeling@rcls.org

Andrew Sosnowski, Circulation Desk, asosnowski@rcls.org

Amy Cote, Circulation and Processing, acote@rcls.org

Jack Murphy, Circulation Desk, jmurphy@rcls.org

Kaaren Vassell, IT, kvassell@rcls.org


Gardiner Library Board of Trustees


Aline Dickstein, Co-President

Marie Zapf, Co-President

Leitha Ortiz-Lesh, Recording Secretary

Doris Chorny, Corresponding Secretary

Jennifer Marosy Scura, Trustee

Norma Lana, Trustee

Stephen Weir, Treasurer