Menu Bottom


Nicole Lane, Library Director: nlane@rcls.org

Amy Laber, Children's Librarian: alaber@rcls.org

Melissa Fairweather, Public Relations: publicrelations@gardinerlibrary.org

Kaaren Vassell, IT: tech@gardinerlibrary.org

Amy Cote, Circulation Desk: circ-film@gardinerlibrary.org

Jack Murphy, Circulation Desk: jmurphy@rcls.org


Andrew Sosnowski, Circulation Desk: asosnowski@rcls.org

Chris Wheeling, Circulation Desk: cwheeling@rcls.org